Recognized Consultants

The CHQI Recognized Consultant Program trains third-parties to assist organizations interested in pursuing CHQI accreditation. Each consultant listed below has completed the required training and testing necessary to be deemed a CHQI Recognized Consultant.

CHQI will not endorse one recognized Consultant over another, and does not receive any payments for referrals. If you are interested in becoming a CHQI Recognized Consultant, please email info@chqi.com.


Mental Health Parity/Substance Use Disorder Accreditation Program

Jeff Brown, JD
jbrown@ebgadvisors.com
Phone: 860-837-3926

Helaine Fingold, JD
hfingold@ebglaw.com
Phone: 443-663-1354

Samuel Nussbaum, M.D.
snussbaum@ebgadvisors.com
Phone: 202-861-1874

David Shillcutt, JD
dshillcutt@ebglaw.com
Phone: 202-861-1877

www.ebgadvisors.com

 

Thomas G. Goddard
thomas.goddard@integralhs.com
Phone: 202-649-0321

www.integralhs.com

 
 


Telemedicine Accreditation Program

Michelle Hager
michelle.hager@blue-cirrus.com
Phone: 800-380-8155 ext.115

Judy Triano
judy.triano@blue-cirrus.com
Phone: 540-550-0667

www.blue-cirrus.com

 

Alan H. Einhorn, JD
aeinhorn@foley.com
Phone: 617-342-4094

Emily H. Wein, JD
ewein@foley.com
Phone: 202-295-4041

www.foley.com

 

Todd McDonagh
tmcdonagh@hcompliance.com
Phone: 978-886-1054

Lorraine Ludwigsen
lludwigsen@hcompliance.com
Phone: 845-551-9193

www.healthcarecompliancenetwork.com
 

Thomas G. Goddard
thomas.goddard@integralhs.com
Phone: 202-649-0321

Lesley Malus Reed
lmreed@integralhs.com
Phone: 703-528-2205

Susan DeMarino
sdemarino@integralhs.com
Phone: 724-972-6938

www.integralhs.com